About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mrs. Cole
Principal
Mrs. Hunt
Vice Principal
Mrs. Hunt teaches Grade 5
Mrs. Driver
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Skulmoski
Library Technician / Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Offet
Speech Language Pathologist
Mrs. McCormac
Teacher
Mrs. McCormac teaches Prekindergarten and is an LST
Mrs. McMullen
Teacher
Mrs. McMullen teaches Kindergarten
Ms. McGonigal
Teacher
Ms. McGonigal teaches Grade One
 
Mrs. Gowan
Teacher
Mrs. Gowan teaches Grade One
Mrs. Bratton
Teacher
Mrs. Bratton teaches Grade Two
Mrs. Senicar
Teacher
Mrs. Senicar teaches Grade Two

Miss Tolton
U of S intern
Miss Tolton teaches Grade Two
Mrs. Davidson
Teacher
Mrs. Davidson teaches Grade Three

Miss Linton
U of R intern
Miss Linton teaches Grade Three
Ms. Fregin
Teacher
Ms. Fregin teaches Grade Three

Mrs. Stevens
Teacher
Mrs. Stevens teaches Grade Four

Miss Wilson
U of S Intern
Miss Wilson teaches Grade Four
 
Mrs. Weidenhamer
Teacher
Mrs. Weidenhamer teaches Grade Four
Mrs. Ferguson
Teacher
Mrs. Ferguson teaches Grade Five

Mrs. Richter
Teacher
Mrs. Richter teaches Grade Five
Mrs. Thiessen
Teacher
Mrs. Thiessen is an RtI teacher

Mrs. Flaman
Teacher
Mrs. Flaman is an RtI teacher

Mrs. Taylor
Teacher
Mrs. Taylor is an LST teacher

Mrs. Poole
Teacher
Mrs. Poole teaches Music

Mrs. Paskell
Custodian

Ms. Punko
Custodian
 
Mr. Broccolo
Counsellor

Mrs. Fisher
Educational Assistant

Ms. Holloway
Educational Assistant

Mrs. Miskiman
Educational Assistant

Ms. Toms
Educational Assistant

Mrs. Swallow
Educational Assistant
 
Mrs. Powell
Educational Assistant
 
Name Job Title E-mail Website
Sandra Bratton Teacher Sandra.Bratton@secpsd.ca  
Tammy Cole Principal Tammy.Cole@secpsd.ca  
Terrie Davidson Teacher Terrie.Davidson@secpsd.ca  
Debra Driver Administrative Assistant Debra.Driver@secpsd.ca  
Nayme Ferguson Teacher Nayme.Ferguson@secpsd.ca  
Susie Fisher Educational Assistant Susie.Fisher@secpsd.ca  
Karly Fregin Teacher Karly.Fregin@secpsd.ca  
Terri Gowan Teacher Terri.Gowan@secpsd.ca  
Brittany Holloway Educational Assistant Brittany.Holloway@secpsd.ca  
Debbie Hunt Vice Principal Debbie.Hunt@secpsd.ca Website
Lana McCormac Teacher Lana.McCormac@secpsd.ca  
Nancy McGonigal Teacher Nancy.Mcgonigal@secpsd.ca  
Megan McMullen Teacher Megan.Mcmullen@secpsd.ca  
Ashlyn Miskiman Educational Assistant Ashlyn.Miskiman@secpsd.ca  
Terri Paskell Caretaker Terri.Paskell@secpsd.ca  
Miranda Punko Caretaker  
Sandra Poole Teacher Sandra.Poole@secpsd.ca  
Danielle Powell Educational Assistant  
Tamala Richter Teacher Tamala.Richter@secpsd.ca  
Michelle Senicar Teacher Michelle.Senicar@secpsd.ca  
Erin Skulmoski Library Technician Erin.Skulmoski@secpsd.ca  
Leah Stevens Teacher Leah.Stevens@secpsd.ca  
Janelle Swallow Educational Assistant Janelle.Swallow@secpsd.ca  
Lisa Taylor Teacher Lisa.Taylor@secpsd.ca  
Melissa Thiessen Teacher Melissa.Thiessen@secpsd.ca  
Sherri Toms Educational Assistant  
Tawna Weidenhamer Teacher Tawna.Weidenhamer@secpsd.ca